Contact

Milestone Ventures

8152 Castilla Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Tel: 317-826-3488

Affiliates

  • MV Construction, LLC
  • MV Partners, LLC
  • MV Properties, LLC

Scholarship Opportunities

  • Milestone Ventures provides a $1,000 renewable annual scholarship (for a maximum of 4 years) for a graduating senior from Mitchell Senior High School in Mitchell, Indiana who is accepted into and attends an accredited two- or four-year public or private institution of higher learning, and in particular to such students who demonstrate a financial need.

Contact For More Info and Application:  

South Madison Community Foundation

  • The Larry L. Blubaum Scholarship provides a one-time $4,000 nonrenewable scholarship to a graduating senior from Mount Vernon Senior High School in Mount Vernon, Indiana who plans to attend an accredited College, University, Community College, or Technical/Vocational School.

Contact For More Info and Application:  

South Madison Community Foundation

Staff

Chuck Heintzelman
Principal
ext. 1
chuck@milestoneventuresinc.com

Sheryl Sharpe
Development Manager
ext. 3
sheryl@milestoneventuresinc.com

Robin Davis
Development Associate
ext. 2
robin@milestoneventuresinc.com

Cindy Cole
Staff Accountant
ext. 4
cindy@milestoneventuresinc.com

Don Heintzelman
Construction Inspector
don@mvconstructionllc.com

Kyle Wilson, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Architect
812-913-4629 phone
502-468-3478 cell
kyle@mvconstructionllc.com